est  /  rus  / 

Tel. 612 9130 tellimus@wris.ee

Peabüroo

Narva mnt 7D, A korpus,VI korrus, 10117 Tallinn 
www.wris.ee

 Avatud

E- R 08:30-17:00

Klienditeenindus 

E-post: tellimus@wris.ee  
Tel: 612 9130 
Faks: 612 9129

Katerin Lepik

Kliendihaldur, dipl. reisikonsultant
katerin@wris.ee
Tel +372 6 129 143

Külli Rebane

Kliendihaldur
kylli@wris.ee
Tel +372 6 129 136

Vivika Rüü

Kliendihaldur
vivika@wris.ee
Tel +372 6 129 126

Kristi Eichelmann

Reisikonsultant
kristi@wris.ee
Tel +372 6 129 128

Olga Olstõnskaja

Reisikonsultant
olga@wris.ee
Tel +372 6 129 131

Silvia Pihlamägi

Dipl. reisikonsultant
silvia@wris.ee
Tel +372 6129139

Tiina Lever

Reisikonsultant
tiina@wris.ee
Tel +372 6 129 141