est  /  rus  / 

Tel. 612 9130 tellimus@wris.ee

Administratsioon

Krista Esta

juhatuse liige
krista@wris.ee
Tel 6129169

Aili Kägu

juhatuse liige
aili@wris.ee
Tel 6129122

Triin Laanes

Müügijuht
triin@wris.ee
Tel 6129134

Elen Hallik

Müügibüroode juhataja
elen@wris.ee
Tel 612 9138

Mari-Liis Nõlvak

Turundusjuht
mariliis@wris.ee
Tel 612 9137

Terje Taevere

Pearaamatupidaja
terje@wris.ee
Tel 6129153

Hanna Rekkaro

Raamatupidaja, dipl reisikonsultant
hanna@wris.ee
Tel 6129152

Külliki Malken

Toote- ja partnersuhetejuht
kylliki@wris.ee
Tel 6129133